Month: October 2009

  • 谢谢你。。。
  • i become so lazy after holidays. Eat sleep and play basically put my weight on. more fats molecule can be found in my body now! no joking! goshhhhhhhhhhhh

    after holidays, i have another 3 weeks of class til I have final exam! time flew and soon I shall see you guys in Malaysiaaaa! I missed everything in Malaysia. Missed you and you and you! yes you! whoever you are, friends, family or relatives, yes its you!

    those are the little evils that caused my weight gain

    The Younger Years from Adriano Zumbo

    It’s not a hamburger! its a macaron!

    hahaa my make up with fake eyes lash for YueenMun’s birthday. Just found it in my camera.

    ignore my face expression. The main focus is my face make up! thanks to my lovely sis’s eye shadow :D

    One day trip to CIrcular Quay, Manly beach ,and  Bondi Beach
     

    playing with the pole