Month: September 2009

  • Holidayssssssss!

    after all the hard works, I deserved some break. Friday night had dinner with my bunch of lovely friends and Saturday was Cecelia’s birthday and finally Sunday! Malaysian Fest in Darling Harbour, Sydney. Basically, its just a cultural events that Malaysians did to promote our country in Australia. This year has lesser stalls compared to previous year. I didn’t really paying much attention to the performance on the stage but yeah, Newcastle folks were performing on the stage in the afternoon when we were having fun in the Green Box. Then, yesterday I went out with my N&D folks to circular Quay, Manly beach and Bondi beach. So much fun of it. But guess what, I am completely exhausted by today. I didn’t really had much sleep since last Friday. I guess I am resting at home today. But wait, I heard there are sales out there. Perhaps I shall go to shop? will see how, because I still need to do my group assignment.

    Mom is not coming anymore after a serious consideration of where to go,what to do and where to stay. So am gonna stay in Sydney til next week.

    The yeng-ness

    syen and sze! finally she’s back!

    syen and ch
     
    sze and ru

    cl syen sze ru and sin

    look into my eyes, and you will find another world

    semua orang

     

    and Green Box

     

     
    some yummy desserts at night

  • Dust storm is here.

    The view outside my room


    more news
    click here
    click here2

    Sky is dull and sandy, which can best depicts the mood i am having right now.

    having a few sips of alcohol last night calmed me down but still, I am feeling so disappointed at that particular person.

    I….. am…. gonna skip class today. Not feeling comfortable by inhaling those sandy-air even though i am inside my room.

  • technology advancement

    Nobody wonder girls

    Nobody Robot


  • Am I?

    Am I?

    Am I?

    AM I???

    AM I??
    No i think I am not. anyway, its been such a long time since I last had a proper update.

    Apparently, I am very home-sicking this year, everyday and every second. I always wanted to go home so badly, yes EXTREMELY badly. Word just cant describe how desperately I wanted to go back to my home sweet home. I’ve never been like this years before this. Why arh?

    But time flew, don’t you think so? I am already half way through my semester. Another 6 weeks til I have final!

    Life has been hectic. with assignment. ya, pretty much that’s about it. I am starting my anti-social mood again due to heavy workload and my part time job as “kat chai eh”. No more Sydney trip til next holidays.

    Malaysia Independent day Celebration held by MYSUN
    (Malaysian Youth Society University Newcastle).


     


     

     
    time to sleep. nitez

  • mission completed.

    Excited.

    wohooo